EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Professor Dr. Haris Abd Wahab
Department of Social Administration & Justice
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, University of Malaya (UM), MALAYSIA
Email: haris@um.edu.my

Professor Dr. Peter Hopkins
School of Geography, Politics, and Sociology,
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Newcastle University,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UNITED KINGDOM (UK)
Email: Peter.Hopkins@newcastle.ac.uk
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Professor Dr. Nina Weimann-Sandig
University of Applied Sciences for Social Work, Education and Nursing,
Dresden, GERMANY 
Email: nina.weimann-sandig@ehs-dresden.de
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Prof Dr. Jungug Choi
Department of Political Science,
Konkuk University, Seoul, SOUTH KOREA
Email: drchoi@konkuk.ac.kr
Professional Info : Scopus

Dr. Yadollah Abolfathi Momtaz
Iranian Research Center on Aging,
University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, IRAN
Email: yabolfathi@gmail.com
Professional Info: Google Scholar; Scopus

Dr. Ronaldo R. Cabauatan
Research Center for Social Sciences and Education,
University of Santo Tomas, Manila, PHILIPPINES
Email: rrcabauatan@ust.edu.ph
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Dr. Saeed Tarabieh
School of Business,
Mutah University, JORDAN
Email: tarabieh@mutah.edu.jo
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Dr. Nur Hairani Binti Abd Rahman
Department of Administrative Studies and Politics,
Faculty of Economics and Administration,
University of Malaya (UM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: nurhairani@um.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus 

Dr. Peter Aning Anak Tedong
Department of Urban & Regional Planning,
Faculty of Built Environment,
University of Malaya (UM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: peteraning@um.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar; WoS ResearcherID 

Dr. Norashikin Mahmud
School of Human Resource Development and Psychology,
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: norasikin@utm.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Dr. Nurul Farhana Jumaat
School of Education,
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: nfarhana@utm.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus

Dr. Moussa Pourya Asl
English Language Studies,
School of Humanities,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: moussa.pourya@usm.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus

Dr. Ribka Alan
Department of Social Science and Management,
Faculty of Humanities, Management and Science,
Universiti Putra Malaysia Kampus Bintulu (UPM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: ribka@upm.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Dr. Azlina Mohd Khir
Department of Social and Development Sciences, 
Faculty of Human Ecology, 
Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: m_azlina@upm.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

​Professor Dr. Adi Fahrudin
Department of Social Welfare,
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences,
University of Muhammadiyah Jakarta (UMJ), INDONESIA
E-mail: fahradi@umj.ac.id
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus

Professor Dr. Steven Eric Krauss (@ Abd. Lateef)
Department of Professional Development and Continuing Education, 
Faculty of Educational Studies, 
University Putra Malaysia (UPM), MALAYSIA
E-mail: lateef@upm.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus

Professor Dr. Hj. Mohd. Dahlan Hj. A. Malek
Faculty of Psychology and Education, 
Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), MALAYSIA
E-mail: dahlanam@ums.edu.my
Professional Info : Google Scholar

Associate Professor Dr Awang Azman Awang Pawi
Academy of Malay Studies
University of Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Email: awangazman@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ahsan Ullah
Geography, Development and Environment, 
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences,
Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD), BRUNEI
E-mail: ahsan.ullah@ubd.edu.bn
Professional Info : Google Scholar; Scopus

Associate Professor Dr. Noor Azam OKMB Haji Othman
English Studies, 
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences,
Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD), BRUNEI
E-mail: azam.othman@ubd.edu.bn
Professional Info : Google Scholar